All Passaic County team named

West Milford's Breanna Csakvary, Victoria Torp named to first team

Make text smaller Make text larger

West Milford senior captain Victoria Torp and junior Breanna Csakvary were named to the All-Passaic County first team for the 2014 softball season.

The Highlanders were well represented, with Taylor Messler and Mackenzie Porch earning second team honors, and Peyton Porch and Meghan Szymansky being named third team.

Here is a complete list of players from Passaic County named to the all county teams.

First Team
Ivory Allen, Passaic Tech

Amanda Ayala, DePaul
Breanna Csakvary, West Milford

Tamira Easterling, Passaic Tech

Jada Fields, Passaic Valley
Cassandra Gerard, Wayne Valley

Brianna Hulbert, Wayne Hills
Samantha Keating, Pompton Lakes

Ashley LaGuardia, DePaul
Mallory Noordeloos, Hawthorne

Jennifer Pezzuti, Pompton Lakes

Victoria Torp, West Milford
Veronica Vergara, DePaul

Allie Yoffee, Lakeland

Second Team

Samantha Beazley, Pompton Lakes

Amirah Chaney, Passaic Tech
Melanie Cieucich, Wayne Hills

Alex DeBonte, Pompton Lakes
Christina Fabiano, Wayne Hills

Anita Karr, Eastern Christian
Bethany Kuiken, Eastern Christian

Taylor Messler, West Milford
Mackenzie Porch, West Milford

Desiree Rodriguez, Passaic
Emily Skinner, Hawthorne

Jennifer Stoll, Lakeland
Ryan Tighe, Wayne Hills

Danielle Trongone, DePaul

Third Team

Dylan Amico, Clifton
Lauren Berry, Lakeland

Toni-Lynb Brindisi, Lakeland
April D'Angelo, Clifton

Sydney Fleming, DePaul
Jacklyn Hanrahan, Clifton

Letzy Perez, Manchester Reg.
Peyton Porch, West Milford

Destiny Rivera, Passaic
Jenna Struyk, Eastern Christian

Abigail Symons, DePaul
Meghan Szymansky, West Milford

Renee Vanolden, Hawthorne
Sara Villalonga, Pompton Lakes

Make text smaller Make text larger

Sign up to get our newsletter emailed to you every week!

  • Enter your email address in the box below.
  • Select the newsletters you would like to subscribe to.
  • Click the 'SUBSCRIBE' button.


Pool Rules