Moving up

| 15 Mar 2012 | 12:28

Boy Scout Troop 151 recently welcomed new members from Cub Scout Pack 51 in Oak Ridge. Pictured here, front row from left are Arrow of Light recipients advancing to Boy Scouts Tyler Carnes, Christopher Hand, Stephen Lange, Andrew Borelli, and Daniel Budd. Back row are Troop 151 Scoutmaster Hans De Waal, Scouts John Borelli and Ben Osborne, and Pack 51 Cubmaster Paul Heisler. Congratulations to the new Boy Scouts.