Macopin Citizens of the Month

| 28 Sep 2011 | 02:49

    Mr. Ray Johnson, Macopin School Principal, announced Macopin's May Citizens of the Month, Brett Ashley, Victor Conti and Dylan Miller (Pictured above). A teacher nominates each student for this honor. After their nomination, the students are then reviewed by a faculty committee and evaluated based on established criteria. Included in this list of criteria are leadership, academic achievement, and citizenship.